‘Goddess’

“Where is the lime?” He demanded out loud. I saw the man’s shoulders slump forward slightly with sudden realization on his face.

“I forgot it,” he said in almost a whisper. Still looking at the ground, he began to tremble slightly as Master Jason sighed in an exaggerated fashion.

“Kendra, Leila, this is, well I call him Bitch,” he smiled at this statement. I could see a devious twinkle in his eye as he reached into his pocket. “You are to refer to him as such,” he ordered us. I was not too sure how to respond as I was not used to being commanded by someone.

goddess

Amazon-preorder

Leave a Reply

