‘Bet You Didn’t Think MS Could Look This Good’

  Either way I find it annoying and offensive. I just have to try to understand that some people don’t have the manners that I was raised with. I had to get that out of my system. I’ll drop it now.

  On another note I noticed I’m having the jitters, especially in my hands. I was on a high dose of steroids and am now still weaning off them. I am on my last pill today. When I’m in work people notice it. They say to me “Why are your hands shaking so much?” or “You still have the shakes?” Now like I said most of them know I have MS so they assume I’m getting worse. My response is annoyingly repetitive. I’m still weaning off the steroids and it is a side effect but then you always get this look of pity or astonishment. I don’t get mad or stress out about it too much. I just find the lack of manners in this world disturbing and sad. I was raised not to point fingers at people who are disabled, not to make fun of people, and to be polite.

bet

 

available_on_the_amazon

Posted in 69

One thought on “‘Bet You Didn’t Think MS Could Look This Good’

Leave a Reply

