‘Savannah: The Devil’s Daughter’

  I have snatched Joey from the gates of Heaven and dragged him down to an afterlife of Hell. With my blood running through his veins I have claimed his soul and he is now forever tied to me. It wouldn’t have mattered what blood group Joeys was, my blood can be any type I want it to be, call it another cool family trait. And as I contemplate the enormity of what I have done I cry for the Angel that has fallen and doesn’t even know it.

sav

 

available_on_the_amazon

Posted in 69

Leave a Reply

